• Thank you to Carol and Steve Bowman, the forum owners, for our new upgrade!

The In-Between

Valencia

Hi there...this is my first time posting and I'm very new to this subject, so forgive me for not really knowing what I'm talking about. My boyfriend believes in past lives and I badly want to.
...I do have one memory that I'm a little confused with. I have remembered this my entire life. Even as a child I told my mother I remember this. I remember what seems to me to be the in-between, between lives.
I am in a place. It seems like I'm being created - almost with clay. I know that there is another person/soul there with me. From what I know now, I believe this other being is my twin soul. (And there is no doubt in my mind who that person is in this life.)
In this memory, I am talking over my next life with a greater, larger being/soul who I take to be God. We talk about choices I have to make and what's going to happen. As I leave I am saying goodbye to the other soul (twin soul) and indicating that we will find eachother again "out there" (in the world). It's a comfortable thing and it seems that I understand everything and even though I feel extremely attached to this other soul, I am okay leaving because I know that maybe my job in this life is to find that person (I believe that I have).
Then it's dark and comfortable...for a long time...then there's pressure and movement...then light. And I remember being born and the first things I saw.
Any thoughts?
Valencia

I would recommend Journey of Souls and Destiny of Soulshttp://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ISBN=1567184995/carolbowmanatchiA/104-8083400-6334317 both by Dr. Michael Newton.

Dr. Newton regresses his subjects to the between life state and has a lot of interesting things to report on that place where we go when we are planning our next incarnation.